Houston Al-Anon | Alateen District 7 Information

District 7


Al-Anon District 7 is all of Austin, Brazos, Burleson, Colorado, Fayette, Grimes, Madison, Milam, Montgomery, Robertson, Walker, Waller, and Washington counties (except the city of New Caney, which is in District 5).


Al-Anon District 7 includes Bellville, Brenham, Bryan, College Station, Conroe, Hearne, Huntsville, Montgomery, Riverside, Rockdale, and The Woodlands.

District Officers (as of Nov. 2018)

District Representative  (DR)            Allyn D.  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Alternate DR                                   Jana B.

Treasurer                                        Kurt N.

Public Outreach                              Jane M.

Secretary                                        Open

Archivist                                          Open

Alateen Coordinator                        Open

About District Meetings

District Meetings are chaired by the District Representative (DR) and are attended by individual Group Representatives (GRs). At these meetings we hear progress reports of the Area World Service Committee, and we discuss social events and district matters such as local service committees, public outreach, information services, group problems, workshops, etc. Any Al-Anon member is welcome to attend these meetings.

Top 5 Reasons to Attend District Meetings