Service Opportunities

Houston Al-Anon | Alateen Service Opportunities

For Houston and Surrounding Areas

 

Intergroup needs volunteers!

Houston Intergroup depends on the generosity of its volunteers. 

"Let it begin with me" when someone reaches out for help.

Interested in volunteering?  Please send an email to: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

*Phone Volunteers 

 

*Intergroup Board Members Wanted 2021 

Our Board meetings are open to all members. Join our meeting via Zoom at

 https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85804582398?pwd=MzJRNldWV0pPM2lLQWpnVUJvVzNKZz09 on these dates:

2021 Dates     Board Mtg.       ISR Mtg.
Wed., Feb. 17     6:00 - 7:30 p.m.  
Wed., March 17     6:00 - 7:30 p.m.  
Sun., April 25     2:00 - 3:30 p.m.       4:00 - 5:00 p.m.
Wed., May 19     6:00 - 7:30 p.m.  
Wed., June 16     6:00 - 7:30 p.m.  
Sun., July 25     2:00 - 3:30 p.m.       4:00 - 5:00 p.m.
Wed., Aug. 18     6:00 - 7:30 p.m.  
Wed. Sep. 15     6:00 - 7:30 p.m.  
Sun., Oct. 24     2:00 - 3:30 p.m.       4:00 - 5:00 p.m.
Wed., Nov. 17     6:00 - 7:30 p.m.  
Dec. TBD    

 *Information Service Representatives (ISRs)

 

  Volunteer Form

Here is the Volunteer Form, which you may view and print in either PDF or Word format here:    PDF | Word